Saturday, May 30, 2020

Battle of the Broadway Stars #78: 2010-12 Seasons, Round 2

The following stars of the 2000-02 Broadway seasons (from the 77th Battle) will be moving on to Round 3:

Roger Bart (The Producers)
Gary Beach (The Producers)
Matthew Broderick (The Producers)
Jennifer Coolidge (The Women)
Christine Ebersole (42nd Street)
Sutton Foster (Thoroughly Modern Millie)
Harriet Harris (Thoroughly Modern Millie)
Nathan Lane (The Producers)
Reba McEntire (Annie Get Your Gun)
Helen Mirren (Dance of Death)
Cynthia Nixon (The Women)
Mary-Louise Parker (Proof)
Elaine Stritch (At Liberty)
Kathleen Turner (The Graduate)
Patrick Wilson (The Full Monty)
Patrick Wilson (Oklahoma!)

Now on to our 78th battle, which takes us back to the 2010-12 Broadway seasons when the following 31 stars appeared on stage:

No comments: